Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/05/11

Thursday May 10, 2012

Phil Lesh
Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA

Set I: Across the Great Divide, Rag Mama Rag, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, When You Awake, Up On Cripple Creek, Whispering Pines, Jemima Surrender, Rockin’ Chair, Look Out Cleveland, Jawbone, Unfaithful Servant, King Harvest

Set II: Uncle John’s Band, High Time, Dire Wolf, New Speedway Boogie, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Easy Wind

Enc: Casey Jones

Notes: Set one is a performance of The Band’s The Band. Set two is a performance of the Grateful Daed’s Workingman’s Dead.

Phil Lesh (bass, vocals)
Chris Robinson (guitar, vocals)
Adam MacDougall (keys)
Grahame Lesh (guitar, vocals)
Tim Bluhm (guitar, vocals)
Jaz Sawyer (drums)
Nicki Bluhm (vocals)
John Skehan (mandolin)
Jon Graboff (multiple)


Show 0 Comments