Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Box Scores

Published: 2012/05/13

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Phil Lesh
Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA

Set I: Here Comes Sunshine, Call Me The Breeze, Old Man Eyes Of The World, Carey, Dancing In The Streets, Sugaree

Set II: Sugar Magnolia, Landslide, Scarlet Begonias, Fire & Rain, Franklin’s Tower, Hurricane, Fire On The Mountain

Enc: It’s Only Rock N’ Roll

Phil Lesh (bass, vocals)
Chris Robinson (guitar, vocals)
Mark Karan (guitar, vocals)
Adam MacDougall (keys)
Grahame Lesh (guitar, vocals)
Tim Bluhm (guitar, vocals)
Jaz Sawyer (drums)
Nicki Bluhm (vocals)
John Skehan (mandolin)
Jon Graboff (multiple)



There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)