Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/05/16

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Phil Lesh & Friends
Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA

Set I: Deal, Ramblin’ Man, Reuben And Cerise > Sugaree, Ramble On Rose, Heart Of Gold, They Love Each Other, I Shot The Sheriff

Set II: Jam > Scarlet Begonias > The Harder They Come > Fire On The Mountain, Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > St. Stephen > Midnight Hour

Enc: Burning on the Inside

Phil Lesh – bass, vocals
John Kadlecik – guitar, violin, vocals
Anders Osborne – guitar, vocals
Jeff Chimenti – keyboards
Joe Russo – drums, percussion


Show 0 Comments