Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Box Scores

Published: 2013/08/21

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Allman Brothers Band
Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL

Set I: One Way Out, Done Somebody Wrong, I Walk On Gilded Splinters, Worried Down With The Blues, Hot ‘Lanta, Rain, Spots Of Time, Statesboro Blues*, Revival

Set II: I Found a Love^, Midnight Rider, Don’t Keep Me Wondering, Sky Is Crying, Ain’t Wasting Time No More, Soulshine, In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

Enc: No One To Run With

Notes: *with Tommy Talton
^debut (Wilson Pickett)



There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)