Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/09/17

Monday, September 16, 2013

Phil Lesh – Terrapin Harvest Party
Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA

Set I: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower, Across The Universe, Standing on the Moon > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Viola Lee Blues > Shakedown Street > Viola Lee Blues > Wharf Rat > Viola Lee Blues

Set II: Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Uncle John’s Band, Eyes of the World > St. Stephen > Morning Dew, Unbroken Chain, Lady With a Fan > Terrapin Station

Enc: (Outside at fire pit) The Wheel, Friend of the Devil, Dire Wolf, Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad, Ripple

Phil Lesh – bass, vocals
John Kadlecik – guitar, vocals
Jeff Chimenti – keyboards
Neal Casal – guitar, vocals
Stu Allen – guitar, vocals
Tony Leone – drums


Show 0 Comments