Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2016/10/19

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN

Set I: Chalk Dust Torture, Blaze On, Ghost, Lawn Boy, Halley’s Comet > Sand, Tide Turns, 46 Days > Breath and Burning, Limb By Limb > Cavern > Also Sprach Zarathustra

Set II: Julius > Fuego > My Friend, My Friend, Samson and Delilah*, Twist^ > Miss You^^, West L.A. Fadeaway^^ > Playing in the Band^^^

Enc: Quinn the Eskimo

Notes: *Phish debut; Bob Weir on guitar and vocals.
^Bob Weir on guitar.
^^Bob Weir on guitar and vocals.
^^^Phish debut; Bob Weir on guitar.


Show 0 Comments