Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2001/08/29

Project Z Announces Fall Tour

Project Z has announced plans for a fall tour. The line-up consists of guitarist Jimmy Herring (Phil & Friends, A.R.U.), drummer Jeff Sipe (Leftover Salmon, A.R.U.) and bassist Ricky Keller. Keyboardist Jason Crosby (Susan Tedeschi, Oteil & the Peacemakers) has been tapped to join the tour as well. The tour begins September 5 at the Visulite Theater in Charlotte, NC and will include dates in South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Massachusetts, Connecticut and New York.
For more information, visit

Show 0 Comments