Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2001/08/30

The New Deal Announces Initial Autumn 2001 Itinerary

The New Deal has announced the first leg of its Autumn 2001 Tour. The trio will be touring in support of its self titled debut release on Jive Electro, due out September 25. The tour kicks off September 20 at the Fox Theatre in Boulder, CO and will include three co-bills with DJ Logic. The New Deal will make stops in Utah, Idaho, British Columbia, Oregon, California, Arizona and Texas. More dates will be announced in the coming weeks.
For more information, visit the bands soon to be redesigned website

Show 0 Comments