Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2001/09/28

Miracle Orchestra Takes Hiatus, Three Members Form New Group

Miracle Orchestra has announced that it will be taking an indefinite break from touring. Three members of the band, Bill Carbone (drums), Jared Sims (sax/flute/electronics) and Garrett Sayers (Bass) have formed a new group, Phase iii. The band also features guitarist Mark Donovan. Phase iii will be performing a mix of new material as well as some Miracle Orchestra classics. The group makes its debut Tuesday October 2 at the House of Blues in Cambridge, MA.

Show 0 Comments