Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2001/10/26

Aaron Katz Confirms Additional Fall Dates

Percy Hill drummer Aaron Katz has announced more fall tour dates. The band consists of Katz on guitar and vocals, John Leccese (Percy Hill) on bass, Josh Pryor on guitar, Andrew Gallagher on keyboards and alto saxophone, and Pete Koeplin on drums. The groups fall schedule includes shows in New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Missouri, Indiana, Ohio and Maine.
The band plays tonight at The Lions Den in New York City. For more information, visit

Show 0 Comments