Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/04/02

New Album Due from the David Grisman Quintet

The David Grisman Quintet will release a new album, titled Dawgnation, June 25 on Acoustic Disc. The band consists of Grisman (mandolin), Jim Kerwin (bass), Joe Craven (various instruments), Matt Eakle (flute) and Enrique Coria (guitar). The group will tour nationally in support of the CD this spring, summer and fall.
For details, visit

Show 0 Comments