Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/04/23

Umphreys McGee Keyboardist to Release Solo CD

Umphreys McGee keyboardist Joel Cummins will release a new solo album titled Common Sense. The disc features original instrumental songs as well as an early version of the Umphreys McGee song The Triple Wide. Featured musicians on the album include Jake Cinninger, Mike Mirro and Andy Farag, all of Umphreys McGee.
For details, visit


There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)