Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/05/20

Marc Brownsteins Electron Announces Show

Electron has announced that it will take the stage June 6 at the Theater of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA. The side project was started by bassist Marc Brownstein of The Disco Biscuits and also features guitarist Tom Hamilton (Brothers Past), keyboardist Tom McKee (Brothers Past) and drummer Joe Russo (Fat Mama). Tickets are on sale now.

Show 0 Comments