Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/08/08

Govt Mule Releases Initial Fall Dates

Govt Mule has announced its initial fall schedule. Beginning August 30 at Snowmass Town Park in Snowmass Village, CO, the group will feature Warren Haynes (guitar), Matt Abts (drums), Dave Schools (bass) and Danny Louis (keyboards). That line-up will perform through the end of September, with stops in Tennessee, Georgia, Florida and New York. In October, Haynes and Abts will be joined by different musicians, although specific details have not yet been confirmed. Thus far, the October schedule includes dates in Virginia, Pennsylvania, Kansas and Colorado. A full national tour is expected, so look for additional shows to be announced next week.
For details, visit

Show 0 Comments