Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/09/25

Bonnaroo DVD Track Listing Confirmed

The track listing for the Live From Bonnaroo DVD has been confirmed. The documentary, which is due out October 22, includes Govt Mules Time to Confess, Weens Roses Are Free, Ben Harpers Burn One Down, Widespread Panics Tall Boy (with special guest Dottie Peoples), String Cheese Incidents Search, Galactics Shibuya, Phil & Friends Tennessee Jed and Sugar Magnolia and Trey Anastasios Push on Til the Day. Along with executive producers and festival promoters Superfly Productions and A.C. Entertainment, producer Larry Johnson (Neil Youngs Year of the Horse) also worked on the project.
For complete details, visit

Show 0 Comments