Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/10/16

Aaron Katz Band Confirms Fall Itinerary

The Aaron Katz Band has confirmed its fall itinerary. The bands new line-up consists of guitarist/vocalist Katz (who plays drums with Percy Hill), guitarist Josh Pryor, keyboardist Andrew Gallagher, and the rhythm section of drummer Andrew Dole and bassist Patrick Dole, who are twin brothers. The tour kicks off this Friday at Tammany Hall in Worcester and includes dates in Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Washington DC, Virginia and New Hampshire.
For the complete itinerary, visit

Show 0 Comments