Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2003/05/09

Warren Haynes to Release The Lone EP in June

ATO Records will release a 5-song Warren Haynes CD, titled The Lone EP on June 17. The disc will feature live solo acoustic versions of Patchwork Quilt, Ill Be The One, Indian Sunset, Fallen Down and End Of The Line. Haynes will also release a full length solo acoustic record in early 2004, although that CD will be comprised of different material recorded in the studio. The 5-song EP will be pressed in limited quality and will only be available in independent retail stores, and at Govt Mule shows.

Show 0 Comments