Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2003/06/02

Marc Brownstein, Aron Magner, Jamie Shields & Zach Velmer to Collaborate as Sucka Punch

A trance fusion all-star group dubbed Sucka Punch will make its debut July 20 at the Webster Hall in New York City. The group features The Disco Biscuits Marc Brownstein (bass) and Aron Magner (keyboards) along with The New Deals Jamie Shields (keyboards) and Sound Tribe Sector 9s Zach Velmer (drums). The theme of the night is leave your guitar at home, Brownstein joked last night on the Jam Nation radio program. Although beyond that, he would not comment on specifics for the upcoming project.
More details will be released in the days ahead.

Show 0 Comments