Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2003/11/05

Greg Rzab, Mark Hague Join Ratdog in Chicago

Bassist Greg Rzab and guitarist Mark Hague took the stage with Ratdog last night at the Vic Theater in Chicago. Rzab (Black Crowes, Govt Mule) and Hague (Mr. Blotto) emerged during the encore, Goin Down the Road Feelin Bad. The current tour includes stops throughout the Midwest and will conclude November 22 at the House of Blues in New Orleans. Ratdog features guitarist/vocalist Bob Weir, bassist Robin Sylvester, drummer Jay Lane, keyboardist Jeff Chimenti, guitarist Mark Karan and saxophonist Kenny Brooks.
The band will appear at the State Theater in Detroit tomorrow night. For the full schedule, visit

Show 0 Comments