Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2004/05/20

Dave Matthews Revisits the Gorge

Continuing to thwart the sale of bootleg recordings, Dave Matthews Band will issue the next installment in its series of live releases: The Gorge. The two-disc set, accompanied by a three-hour-plus DVD, documents the bands three-night stint at the scenic George, WA, venue in 2002. It features such DMB staples as Lie in Our Graves, Everyday and Two Step. Though initially slated for a fall 2003 release, the set was postponed after the quintet released Live at Central Park, which hit stores within weeks of the 80,000-person New York City event.

Show 0 Comments