Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2005/05/10

Wasserman, Sipe, Lavitz and Erickson on the Cosmic Farm

Guitarist Craig Erickson enlisted three estimable players for his next studio project. Rob Wasserman, Jeff Sipe and T Lavitz joined him to record ten songs which will be released on May 24 as Cosmic Farm. While most of the compositions on the disc are Erickson originals, Wasserman and Paul Hanson also co-wrote three songs with Hanson contributing bassoon to a few tracks. At present the project will remain a studio endeavor as there are no touring plans.

Show 1 Comments