Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2006/01/13


On January 20, Jim Weiders curiously punctuated ProJECT PERCoLAToR will return to the stage. The group, which takes its name from Weiders most recent album, includes Tony Levin on bass (hopefully with funk fingers in tow), Randy Ciarlante on drums and Jesse Gress on guitar. The title track of Weiders new disc, which features John Medeski, Tony Levin, Rodney Holmes and Carlos Valdez, currently is featured in the latest edition of Deans Downloads.

Show 0 Comments