Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2006/01/17

Ingram and McFadden Are Animals

Eric Burdon has setup a new version of his famed band, The Animals, featuring guitarist Eric McFadden and drummer Wally Ingram. The longtime collaborators, and sometimes Stockholm Syndrome bandmates, will join the Animals current lineup, which also features bassist Paula O’Rourke and keyboardist Red Young. The groups world tour will kickoff at Los Angeless Viper Room on January 22, before hitting major markets throughout the globe. As of now, the Animals tour is scheduled to conclude on the other side of the world with an appearance at Sydneys Revesby Workers’ Club on April 22.

Show 0 Comments