Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2006/02/08

EO at Snoe.down with Fishman, Kimock, Masefield, Apfelbaum and Stollenwerck

The latest addition to this years Snoe.down is a new incarnation of the improvisational collective, the Everyone Orchestra. EO founder Matt Butler will be on hand to conduct a line-up that includes Jon Fishman, Steve Kimock, Jamie Masefield, Peter Apfelbaum and Samantha Stollenwerck. It is certainly possible that members of moe. will participate as well, as they are hosting the event, which will take place on March 17-19 at the Olympic Center in Lake Placid. Other new additions for Snoe.down include James Hunter, Chuch, Woodenspoon and U-Melt, who will join Soulive, Assembly of Dust, Tea Leaf Green and, of course, moe.

Show 0 Comments