Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2007/03/01

The 10KLF Cosmic Break Tour

The 10KLF Cosmic Break Tour return this winter. The traveling music package will kick off March 14 at Denver, COs Quixote’s/Cervante’s and hit markets across the Midwest through a stop at Iowa City, IAs Picador on April 7. Each spot on the Cosmic Break Tour will feature a different mix of bands competing for a chance to perform at the Midwests largest jamband gathering. Fans will have the opportunity to vote on which bands move on and play at the 10,000 Lakes Festivals Saloon Stage. Ethereal Plane, Shanti Groove, 3 Peas, Ian Beert, White Water Ramble, Schmocter, Chris Webb, Ethereal Plane, and XIREN will perform on the Cosmic Break Tours opening night. As previously reported, Bob Weir & RatDog, Trey Anastasio, Govt Mule, Umphreys McGee, moe., The Disco Biscuits, The Derek Trucks Band, Everyone Orchestra, Ivan Nevilles Dumpstaphunk and Little Feat are among the acts confirmed to appear at the multi-band gathering.

Show 0 Comments