Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2007/12/05

Lettuce On Leap Day

Lettuce, the band that first came together when its core personnel met at the Berklee College of Music high school summer program, will return to the stage in February. The group consists of Eric Krasno (Soulive), Adam Deitch (John Scofield, Wyclef Jean), Sam Kininger (Soulive Horns), Ryan Zoidis (Rustic Overtones), Adam Smirnoff (Robert Randolph) and Erik Coomes (DJ Quick). Also joining in for the performance at New York City’s Sullivan Hall on February 29 will be Krasno’s Soulive bandmate, Neal Evans. A new Lettuce release will appear in early 2008. Look for an interview with Eric Krasno on the his future plans with Lettuce, Souluve and 50 Cent later this month on the site.

Show 0 Comments