Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2008/03/05

The Seeds of Tea Leaf Green

Tea Leaf Greens early recordings are relatively hard to find these days, so the group will re-release 1999s Tea Leaf Green, 2001s _ Midnight on the Reservoir_ and 2003s Living In Between as the box set Seeds. The box is the first release since the bands new partnership with Surfdog Records and will be available on Earth Day, April 22. The quartet will celebrate Earth Day weekend by headlining New Yorks Highline Ballroom on April 18 and 19 as part of the produced Green Apple Music & Arts Festival. Hot Buttered Rum will open on April 18, while Moonalice will supply support duties on April 19th.

Show 0 Comments