Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2008/09/16

Free Nate Wilson Group

The Nate Wilson Group currently is offering free digital downloads of its debut studio recording Unbound. Music will be available for gratis over the next four weeks as 320 kbps MP3s, after which the disc will go on sale. The group will then support Unbound with a series of shows. The Nate Wilson Group features Percy Hill co-founder Wilson (who just announced he will be scaling back his appearances with Assembly of Dust), along with his AOD bandmate Adam Terrell on guitar, bassist Nate Edgar (Moon Boot Lover) and drummer Tom Arey (Adam Ezra Group, Akashic Record, Uncle Sammy). The download link to the free copies of Unbound appears on the front page of the group’s website.

Show 0 Comments