Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2009/04/30

New Monsoon Live

New Monsoon has released a new live album simply titled Live. The two-disc set was recorded during a three-night run in Texas last September and is the first release to feature the current lineup of drummer Sean Hutchinson, bassist Marshall Harrell and founding members Bo Carper, Jeff Miller and Phil Ferlino. The band will return to the Lone Star State for performances at Houstons Last Concert Cafn May 15 and 16. Bo Carper will open night one with a solo set.

Show 0 Comments