Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2009/05/26

Bonnaroo Adds Artists, Shuffles Schedule

Kraak & Smaak, Aaron LaCrate, Motion Potion, Gypsyphonic Disko and DJ Quickie Mart, J. Boogie and The Hood Internet are among the artists scheduled to appear in Bonnaroos Silent Disco this June. Each artist will perform in Bonnaroos Silent Disco Tent while fans listen to their performances through wireless headlines. In addition, Bonnaroo has added Ilo & the Coral Reefer Allstars to the festivals lineup, as well as
BMI winner Heypenny have been added to the lineup. Another schedule change concerns the indie rock band Phoenix, who have been upgraded from a cafent to That Tent Friday afternoon. As previously reported, Bonnaroo will take place from June 11-14, featuring Phish, Bruce Springsteen & the E-Street Band, Beastie Boys, Nine Inch Nails, David Byrne, Wilco, moe., MGMT, Govt Mule, Ben Harper and Relentless7 and Animal Collective, among others.

Show 0 Comments