Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2009/07/20

Free Monsters of Folk

Monsters of Folk, the quartet consisting of M.Ward, My Morning Jackets Jim James and Bright Eyes Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis will release their self-titled album on September 22. While this is just over two months away, the band has made one of the tracks available as a free mp3. The song ‘Say Please’ can be found on to visitors who type please into the request form. For more on the development of the group, look for a major story in the pages of Relix.

Show 0 Comments