Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2009/07/28

TV on the Radios Kyp Malone Reveals Rain Machine

TV on the Radios Kyp Malone release the solo album Rain Machine

September 22 via Anti-records. Malone created the discs provocative album art himself in an effort to represent the unique and defiantly personal music within. Rain Machine is said to reference such styles of jazz, bluegrass and guitar-driven rock. Tracks on the disc include: Give Blood, New Last Name,
Smiling Black Faces, Driftwood Heart, Hold you Holy, Desperate Bitch, Love Won’t Save You, Free Ride, Leave the Lights On and Winter Song. Malone has been working on many of these songs since 2000. TV on the Radio will perform at Copenhagen, Denmarks VEGA House Of Music this Wednesday.

Show 0 Comments