Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2010/09/02

Kings of Leon to Offer Download in Advance of New Album

Kings of Leon will release “Radioactive,” the first single off its new album Come Around Sundown, on September 13. The album will hit stores on October 19 but is available for pre-order on September 14. Fans who pre-order the record will receive “Radioactive” immediately as a free download. The album will be available in two configurations – standard as well as a deluxe version that will include bonus tracks.

The tracklisting for Come Around Sundown is:

The End
The Face
The Immortals
Back Down South
Beach Side
No Money
Pony Up
Mi Amigo
Pickup Truck

Show 0 Comments