Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/04/12

Tea Leaf Green to Release New Album in June

Tea Leaf Green will release its new album Radio Tragedy on June 7. The album is the first to feature the group’s second drummer Cochrane McMillan and the third studio album to feature bassist Reed Mathis. The band will roll out new videos, free bonus track downloads and other goodies as June 7 approaches.

The official Radio Tragedy release party will take place at New York’s intimate Le Poisson Rouge on June 17. All fans in attendance will receive a free limited edition Radio Tragedy poster.

Here’s a look at the album’s track listing

All Washed Up
Easy To Be Your Lover
You’re My Star
My Oklahoma Home
Fallen Angel
Sleep Paralysis
Germinating Seed
Honey Bee
The Cottonwood Tree
Nothing Changes

Show 1 Comments