Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/05/12

Conspirator, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Zach Deputy, Future Rock Among Electric Forest Adds

The inaugural Electric Forest festival. will take place in Rothbury, MI from June 30-July 3, 2011. The event will be anchored by the String Cheese Incident, as the group will perform three shows at Electric Forest. The event will take place on the site of the Rothbury festival and include several of that fest’s components, including the enchanted The Sherwood Forest. The festival has just announces its latest round of performers which includes SCI keyboardist Kyle Hollingsworth and his band as well as: Conspirator, Zach Deputy, Future Rock, Papadosio, Dieselboy, That 1 Guy, Porter Robinson, Keys N Krates, Van Ghost, Lance Herbstrong, Cas Haley, Zedd, Michal Menert, and The Werks. These artists join a lineup that already includes: Shpongle presents The Shpongletron Experience, Railroad Earth, Laidback Luke, JJ Grey & Mofro, Excision The New Deal, EOTO, Emmitt-Nershi Band, Skrillex, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Toubab Krewe, Bonobo (DJ Set), Beats Antique, Big Gigantic, Chiddy Bang, Eskmo, Lettuce, Eliot Lipp, Paper Diamond, The Infamous Stringdusters, The Pimps of Joytime, Rubblebucket, Archnemesis, Emancipator, Break Science and The Macpodz. A range of camping and cabin options are available, with the full details at the Electric Forest site.

Show 0 Comments