Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/06/10

Pretty Lights: Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Radiohead

Derek Vincent Smith aka Pretty Lights continues to break ground with his unique approach to remixing. His latest “mash-up” features samples from Radiohead’s “Everything in its Right Place,” Nirvana’s “All Apologies” and Nine Inch Nails’ “Closer.” Rather than releasing official EPs, Pretty Lights will continue to put out remixes/mash-ups as they come. Please check out the song in the video above via the official PrettyLightsMusic YouTube site.

Show 1 Comments