Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/08/10

Four Tet, SBTRKT, Modeselektor Remix Radiohead

Photo by John Bahr

Radiohead will release two discs of remixes from material off their 2011 album The King of Limbs. TKOL RMX 1234567 will be released on October 11, 2011, featuring remixes from the likes of Four Tet, SBTRKT, Modeselektor, Jamie XX and Caribou, among others. Radiohead’s last live performance was a surprise set at Glastonbury earlier this summer. The band released a 12-inch vinyl of remixes from The King of Limbs last month.

Here’s a look at Radiohead’s remix album

Disc 1:

Caribou, “Little By Little Rmx”
Jacques Greene, “Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake, “Morning Mr. Magpie Rmx”
Harmonic 313, “Bloom Rmx”
Mark Pritchard, “Bloom Rmx”
Lone, “Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound, “Morning Mr. Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
Four Tet, “Separator RMX”

Disc 2:

Thriller, “Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
Illum Sphere, “Codex Rmx”
Shed, “Little By Little Rmx”
Brokenchord, “Give Up The Ghost Rmx”
Altrice, “TKOL Rmx”
Blawan, “Bloom Rmx”
Modeselektor, “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
Objekt, “Bloom Rmx”
Jamie XX, “Bloom Rework”
Anstam, “Separator Rmx”
SBTRKT “Lotus Flower Rmx

Show 0 Comments