Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/10/11

The Black Keys’ El Camino

El Camino is the title of the latest album from The Black Keys, which is set for a December 6 on Nonesuch Records. Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney produced the recording along with Danger Mouse at Dan Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville this past spring. Danger Mouse also produced the pair’s 2008 record, Attack & Release. The first single from El Camino, “Lonely Boy,” will follow on October 26. The complete track listing for El Camino appears below.

El Camino track listing

1. Lonely Boy

2. Dead and Gone

3. Gold on the Ceiling

4. Little Black Submarines

5. Money Maker

6. Run Right Back

7. Sister

8. Hell of a Season

9. Stop Stop

10. Nova Baby

11. Mind Eraser

Show 0 Comments