Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/11/11

Dave Matthews Band to Release Atlantic City Show

Photo by Allison Murphy,

The next live Dave Matthews Band release will document the group’s June 26 performance in Atlantic City, NJ. Part of the multi-artist Caravan tour, the show was one of only a handful of dates the band played in 2011. Show highlights include the band’s first take on Aerosmith’s “Sweet Emotion” as well as rarely played originals like “Kill the King” and “Halloween.” Fans who pre-order the show will receive a bonus disc featuring material from other nights of the Caravan tour. Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds will regroup for two acoustic dates next week.

Here’s a look at the latest live DMB release

Disc 1

1. Seek Up
2. Warehouse
3. What Would You Say
4. Kill The King
5. Granny
6. Lying In The Hands Of God
7. Digging A Ditch
8. One Sweet World
9. Tripping Billies

Disc 2

1. Dive In
2. Raven
3. So Much To Say
4. Sweet Emotion
5. Too Much
6. All Along The Watchtower
7. Some Devil
8. Halloween
9. Ants Marching
10. Thank You (Fallentin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)

Bonus Disc

6/24/11 Bader Field Atlantic City, NJ

1. Squirm
2. You Might Die Trying
3. Satellite
4. Corn Bread

6/25/11 Bader Field Atlantic City, NJ

5. Spaceman

Show 0 Comments