Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/01/26

Blues Traveler 25

In celebration of Blues Traveler’s 25th anniversary, the band will release a new, double retrospective album, entitled 25 on March 6. The career-spanning album offers one disc containing the group’s greatest hits like “Run-Around,” “Hook,” “But Anyway” and “Carolina Blues” and a brand-new cover of Sublime’s “What I Got,” along with a second disc which includes b-sides, unreleased demos and rarities. Blues Traveler is expected to announce a slew of tour dates and big events in celebration of their big anniversary. The full track list for both discs can be found below.

Blues Traveler 25 Tracklisting

Disc 1
1. Run Around
2. Hook
3. The Mountains Win Again
4. But Anyway
5. You, Me and Everything
6. Amber
7. After What
8. Back In The Day
9. Girl Inside My Head
10. Carolina Blues
11. Let Her and Let Go
12. Gina
13. 100 Years
14. What’s For Breakfast
15. NY Prophesie
16. Unable To Get Free
17. Remember It

Disc 2
1. Demon
2. The Poignant and Epic Saga of Featherhead and Lucky Lack
3. Blue Hour
4. Trust In Trust (demo)
5. Didn’t Mean To Wake Up
6. But Anyway’88
7. Random Amounts
8. Twelve Swords
9. The Sun and The Storm
10. Traveler Suite
11. Run Around (Gunslinger Remix)
12. What I Got


There are 3 comments associated with this post

Arnie Sheehan January 27, 2012, 22:16:07

I can’t believe the B sides doesn’t have “Outta My Hands” or some of those other, GREAT songs from pre-91. Still, it looks great.

Enggar February 11, 2012, 15:50:07

Maybe as a thank you for wtnaiig to your fans, you can release a song or two or maybe the tracklist?

Biunnu February 14, 2012, 03:38:05

sakto gyud ka Kat save muna bago makrtaavel…hehehe!aha mangoli diay mo…oo sige pag-balik nalang ninyo puhon puhon…Good luck sa papers work hope fully dali ra kay naka-anhi naman ka…Unsa man tong argentina cornbiff…? hehehe lami ba nah oo sige basta made in pinas inyo bang ihapit dire?...hehehehbitaw take care and salamat sa paglabay dire ha…Kram Khim

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)