Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/03/16

Michael Franti and Spearhead, Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Dirty Dozen Brass Band Added to Summer Camp Lineup

The 12th annual Summer Camp Music Festival, taking place May 25-27 in Chillicothe, IL, has announced another round of artists to this year’s lineup. Common, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, BoomBox, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Banyan, Break Science and The Ragbirds are among the artists are among the artists included in today’s announcement. These artists will join previously announced acts including headliners moe., Umphrey’s McGee and Jane’s Addiction in addition to Pretty Lights, Primus, The Bob Weir/Chris Robinson/Jackie Greene Acoustic Trio, Gov’t Mule, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Gogol Bordello, G. Love & Special Sauce and more. See below for the full list of artists added to the lineup today.

Today’s Summer Camp Artist Additions

Michael Franti and Spearhead
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Dirty Dozen Brass Band (35th Anniversary Tour)
Break Science
The Ragbirds
Brother Joscephus
Wick-It The Instigator
Midnight Conspiracy
The Werks
Twin Cats
Dani Jean
Old Shoe
Jaik Willis
Sun Stereo
The Divide (formerly the Great Divide)
JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound


There are 2 comments associated with this post

AJ March 19, 2012, 10:48:04

Yeahhhhh Jimkata! Awesome addtion

Cesar April 24, 2012, 00:35:47

Great tips. As a reader, I do ecpxet indie authors to do everything a publisher does especially the editing. No matter what the source, I want a pleasant reading experience.Like? 1

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)