Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/03/26

OHMphrey Will Release a New Studio Album in April

Umphrey’s McGee have confirmed that OHMphrey will release their second studio album Posthaste on April 10. The self-described jamband super group features Umphrey’s McGee keyboardist Joel Cummins, guitarist Jake Cinninger and drummer Kris Myers as well as OHM guitarist—and former Megadeth member—Chris Poland and bassist Robertino Pagliari. Posthaste features seven original instrumental compositions and two bonus live tracks (“Firestarter” and “20/20”) recorded at Winston’s in San Diego in 2009. OHMphrey released their self-titled debut in 2009. A few clips from their forthcoming album are now available online.

Show 0 Comments