Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/04/05

Real Estate, Beach House, Ty Segall, Atlas Sound, Thee Oh Sees and More Added to Pitchfork Festival Lineup

The 2012 Pitchfork Music Festival has revealed the full lineup for this year’s event, set to take place July 13-July 15 at Chicago’s Union Park. In addition to the previously announced acts, the festival will also welcome Wild Flag, Big K.R.I.T., Beach House, Chavez, Atlas Sound, Real Estate, Ty Segall, Oneohtrix Point Never, Cults, Nicolas Jaar, King Krule, Thee Oh Sees, Lower Dens, Youth Lagoon, Dirty Beaches, Lotus Plaza, The Psychic Paramount, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Milk Music, Outer Minds, and A Lull. See below for the full breakdown by day.

2012 Pitchfork Music Festival Lineup:

A$AP Rocky
Willis Earl Beal
Big K.R.I.T. **
Clams Casino
Dirty Projectors
Tim Hecker
Lower Dens **
Olivia Tremor Control
Outer Minds **
Purity Ring

The Atlas Moth
Atlas Sound **
Danny Brown
Cloud Nothings
Cults **
Flying Lotus
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Hot Chip
Nicolas Jaar **
Lotus Plaza **
The Psychic Paramount **
Schoolboy Q
Sleigh Bells
Wild Flag **
Youth Lagoon **

A Lull **
Beach House **
Chavez **
Dirty Beaches **
The Field
King Krule **
Kendrick Lamar
The Men
Milk Music **
Thee Oh Sees **
Oneohtrix Point Never **
Real Estate **
Ty Segall **
Unknown Mortal Orchestra **
Vampire Weekend

(**) = just announced

Show 0 Comments