Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/04/17

Lettuce Announces Fly Release Date

Lettuce will release a new album, titled FLY!, on June 5 via Velour Records. The album features 12 tracks recorded at The Bunker in Brooklyn, NY, engineered by John Davis of Nerve. Tracks expected to appear on the album include recently debuted songs such as “Madison Square” and “Ghost of Jupiter.” The album comes as the follow-up to their 2008 release, Rage.

Show 0 Comments