Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/04/18

Ty Segall Announces New Album

Bay area garage rocker Ty Segall has announced the release of a new album, Slaughterhouse, which comes out June 26 via In The Red. Following a series of solo releases, Slaughterhouse marks the first studio effort by the Ty Segall Band—consisting of Segall, Mikal Cronin, Charlie Moothart and Emily Rose Epstein. Please see below for the full tracklisting.

Segall will also release a split LP with White Fence next week, followed by an additional solo effort in September.

Here a look at their new album’s tracks

1. Death
2. I Bought My Eyes
3. Slaughterhouse
4. The Tongue
5. Tell Me What’s Inside Your Heart
6. Wave Goodbye
7. Muscle Man
8. That’s The Bag I’m In
9. Diddy Wah Diddy
10. Oh Mary
11. Fuzz War

Show 0 Comments