Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/05/14

The Everyone Orchestra to Preview New Album On Turntable.Fm Today

The Everyone Orchestra will release their first studio album, Brooklyn Sessions on Harmonized Records tomorrow. Recorded over two days in Brooklyn, NY last year, the album features the likes of Jon Fishman (Phish), Marco Benevento, Al Schnier (moe.), Jen Hartswick (Trey Anastasio Band), Jeff Coffin (Dave Mathews Band), Steve Kimock, Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green), Jans Ingber (Motet), Jamie Masefield (Jazz Mandolin Project) and EO conductor Matt Butler. In advance of the album’s release, the band will host a special listening party on Turntable.Fm at 6:30 PM EST today. Many of the musicians who appear on Brooklyn Sessions will participate in the listening party as well. Everyone Orchestra will perform at Summer Camp over Memorial Day Weekend.

Show 0 Comments