Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/06/30

Ryan Adams to Release Live After Deaf Digitally

After his new 15-vinyl-LP 218-track Live After Deaf sold out in minutes, Ryan Adams has confirmed a July 2 digital release of the box set.

Several download options are available:

A complete digital box set including all 144 tracks from the 15 vinyl LPs and an additional 30 of the 74 bonus tracks.

The option to buy any of the 15 single-show LPs, which range in length from 8-11 tracks each.

Every one of the 174 tracks from the complete digital box set will be available for individual purchase

Live After Deaf chronicles the 15-date Adams’ June 2011 UK/Europe tour, his first extended run since 2009. Adams performed a mix of material from his entire solo and Whiskeytown catalogs during the intimate tour.

Show 0 Comments