Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/07/19

The Felice Brothers Release God Bless You, Amigo Song Collection

The Felice Brothers have released a new collection of songs, titled
God Bless You, Amigo. The 20-song collection, which consists of 12 originals and eight traditional folk numbers, was recorded at the band’s home this spring. The collection is being offered for a mere $5, the proceeds of which will go toward the purchase of a new tour vehicle following the breakdown of their beloved Winnebago last fall.

You can download or stream the first track off God Bless You, Amigo, titled ā€œLincoln Continental,ā€ over at The Felice Brothers’ official website.

Show 0 Comments