Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/08/01

Wilco’s Mikael Jorgensen and Greg O’Keeffe Release Collaborative Track

Wilco’s Mikael Jorgensen and Greg O’Keeffe are releasing “ARMZ,” bundled with “Love Drug (remix by WAUMISS),” on Odessa Records on October 30th. The track is the first single off of the artists’ upcoming joint LP, Bunny Hate Wolf, which is set to be released in early 2013.

O’Keeffe and Jorgensen, who has worked with Wilco since 2002, first entered the studio together in spring of 2010 to record the forthcoming electronic music album. The two previously collaborated on a track titled “Pronto” in 2007.

Two live performances will take place in September (details below), and “ARMZ” is currently available for free download and streaming on SPIN.

09/07 Asbury Park, NJ—The Saint
09/08 New York, NY—Mercury Lounge

Show 0 Comments