Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/01/29

Dawes Release Trailer, Details For New Album

Dawes have released a trailer for their forthcoming album Stories Don’t End. The quartet will be releasing the record—their third full length LP—on April 9. The album is produced by Jacquire King (Tom Waits, Kings of Leon) and will be the band’s first release on their own label, HUB Records. The trailer consists of footage shot at Dawes’ studio in Asheville, NC, and features two brand new songs, including their single “From A Window Seat.” The tracklist for Stories Don’t End is below and the trailer can be viewed above. You can check out the Spotlight feature on Relix from the July/August 2011 issue of Relix here.

Stories Don’t End tracklisting:

01. Just Beneath The Surface
02. From A Window Seat
03. Just My Luck
04. Someone Will
05. Most People
06. Something In Common
07. Hey Lover
08. Bear Witness
09. Stories Don’t End
10. From The Right Angle
11. Side Effects
12. Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)

Show 0 Comments